Talk

Advanced search

Clarks discount code

(16 Posts)
Pinkdillidali1 Sun 20-Apr-14 23:38:26

Hi,does anyone have a valid clarks discount code pleeese! Any money off the fab orla kiely shoes would be greatly appreciated ! Thanks x

HappyMedium Mon 28-Apr-14 13:12:46

Bump! I've been waiting for one for aaaages.

RosiePosiePing Tue 06-May-14 20:03:57

I really want one too. I want to buy two pairs but am holding off for a code!

PastaandCheese Sat 10-May-14 15:54:19

Me too Rosie. Can't buy two pairs without a code.

ellyzaz Sun 11-May-14 20:10:39

Looks like there are some on here:

www.hotukdeals.com/vouchers/clarks.co.uk

ellyzaz Sun 11-May-14 20:11:23

And here:

www.vouchercodes.co.uk/clarks.co.uk?rc=1938612

iriswood Sat 26-Jul-14 17:57:52

Looks like there are some on here:
www.dealvoucherz.com/stores/

CakeInMyFace Mon 15-Sep-14 09:20:46

I just used BTS14 and it worked for 20% off!!

lordnoobson Mon 15-Sep-14 09:21:05

bag one on now

KellSams Sun 10-Jul-16 20:59:24

one is here
www.vouchercodesking.co.uk/clarks/

user1468829271 Mon 18-Jul-16 09:16:24

Here I have this Discount codes Clarks 10%
www.123voucherscodes.co.uk/voucher-codes/clarks.html

JayceeSimker Mon 15-Aug-16 10:06:47

thanks kell free delivery code at voucher codes king

user1471426874 Wed 17-Aug-16 10:50:19

now full of voucher codes clarks on www.lacory.co.uk/vouchersdeals/clarks.html

Rikku124 Mon 12-Sep-16 07:47:09

I recenlty found few clarks discount codes at cashbackoffer.in .
Most of them are giving upto 30% discount .

PingPongBat Wed 21-Sep-16 15:24:32

BTS16 = 20% off women's styles

KellySimondely Sun 23-Oct-16 15:18:06

15% off code on all orders active at
www.vouchercodesking.co.uk/clarks/

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now