Talk

Advanced search

Mint Velvet Discount codes anyone ?

(15 Posts)
Sticklearah Mon 10-Feb-14 12:37:09

With the release of the new season catalogue, Mint velvet sometimes offer a discount for a limited period. Anyone know if there is one for this spring's catalogue just released ? Thanks

ShyGirlie Mon 17-Feb-14 19:49:54

would love to know!

DeebieSnow82 Thu 20-Feb-14 08:31:24

I would love to find one too

frankietwospots Wed 05-Mar-14 08:46:37

Bumping in case anyone's seen one yet?

jaffacakesallround Sat 08-Mar-14 09:38:31

All that was on my catalogue was free delivery which is useless because you can get that from J Lewis if order is over £50 or any value with click and collect.

skinnyamericano Thu 10-Apr-14 21:16:55

Another hopeful bump - I need a top from MV!

wickets2001 Wed 08-Mar-17 18:51:24

Hi. Does anyone have a Mint Velvet code please? Thank you.

upthegardenpath Sat 18-Mar-17 23:42:43

Bumping...and also looking!

yorkshiremummy78 Sun 19-Mar-17 15:29:34

Bumping.

upthegardenpath Sun 19-Mar-17 16:30:17

There must be one out there yorkshire and wickets - and hopefully it'll turn up before everything in my size has sold out confused

Egoanono Tue 21-Mar-17 20:44:06

Bump

yorkshiremummy78 Sat 25-Mar-17 15:36:25

bumping (hopeful)

upthegardenpath Fri 31-Mar-17 09:38:53

Still searching!

yorkshiremummy78 Sat 01-Apr-17 12:50:34

Bumping. I have a basket full of things that I can not afford sad

yorkshiremummy78 Fri 14-Apr-17 17:56:54

Bump

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now