Talk

Advanced search

MATALAN discount code please

(12 Posts)
Spindlewood Mon 27-Jan-14 22:29:21

I am hoping to buy 2 new suitcases from Matalan, does anyone have a code for money off to share please ? Thank you if you do

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello, this thread is a little old now. If you are looking for up-to-date deals, check out our latest Matalan discount codes. MNHQ

OP’s posts: |
LaTrucha Tue 28-Jan-14 07:03:43

i am going to PM you as i think my codes might be unique, but I'm not going to use them.

KellySanders Sat 19-Mar-16 13:10:50

there is a 15% off code live

www.vouchercodesking.co.uk/matalan

KellySanders Wed 20-Apr-16 12:11:41

£20 off code orders over £100 live right now

www.vouchercodes.co.uk/matalan.co.uk

KellySanders Fri 29-Apr-16 18:28:19

20% off code live

www.vouchercodesking.co.uk/matalan

Kamandra Mon 06-Jun-16 12:47:27

bump

Kamandra Tue 07-Jun-16 16:23:01

thanks kellySanders

AlexaKim Wed 15-Jun-16 14:12:48

there are 10% off Extra discount for last chance to buy items at voucher codes king

KellySimondely Thu 15-Sep-16 17:58:11

£6 , £10 and £15 off Codes are Live at vouchercodesking

KellySimondely Fri 23-Sep-16 15:17:30

there is also £20 off code

KellySimondely Tue 11-Oct-16 16:22:45

codes are still working

AleshaMa Fri 11-Nov-16 14:28:12

up to £20 off codes are live at vouchercodesking

Join the discussion

To comment on this thread you need to create a Mumsnet account.

Join Mumsnet

Already have a Mumsnet account? Log in