Talk

Advanced search

Micro Scooter 10% off code here

(65 Posts)
TwinkleSparkleBling Fri 01-Nov-13 19:07:23

We bought a scooter and have been given this code for 10% off but it must be used within the next 14 days. As we have bought everything we need, we won't be using it.

Not sure if it will work more than once, or even if it will work for a different address but thought I'd post it just in case!

C5AZM

Rosecl Sat 08-Dec-18 12:52:43

Has anyone got a code for Micro please?

BankWadger Wed 26-Nov-14 13:43:11

Gutted. Just bought 1 scooter and thought I'd use the discount code to buy the second one I'm after. There is no discount code sad Have they stopped doing them now?

BankWadger Tue 25-Nov-14 00:31:32

Shameless bump to see if anyone has a code to share.

kidsinbednowyay Sat 15-Nov-14 17:05:22

www.99santi99.com is selling Maxi Micro Scooters for £84.99 inc free postage. I received a Pink one from them last week.

There also selling the Mini Micro Scooter for £48.99 with free delivery.

UptobedNOW Sat 15-Nov-14 11:52:41

Anyone found one yet? smile

MAsMum Fri 14-Nov-14 14:30:14

After my post about my son's maxi micro scooter being taken, I had a look around and have found a german toy store which has an English option called Jako-o on which maxi microscooters are £85 approx plus 10 Euro delivery. I also found a discount code which was for 5% off.

The scooter arrived one week after ordering .

ChrissieLatham Sun 09-Nov-14 23:01:50

Same here!

ManyBlessings Thu 06-Nov-14 12:24:16

If anyone can share a code for a micro-scooter, that would be fab, as I'm buying a birthday present!

goingloombandcrazy Wed 15-Oct-14 23:01:51

Still looking for codes

99Santi99 Fri 10-Oct-14 03:14:56

Message deleted by MNHQ. Here's a link to our Talk Guidelines.

goingloombandcrazy Thu 09-Oct-14 19:56:28

Still looking!

99Santi99 Thu 09-Oct-14 14:07:12

Message deleted by MNHQ. Here's a link to our Talk Guidelines.

MissReg Tue 07-Oct-14 10:18:39

www.micro-scooters.co.uk/
It's a brand of scooters. The ones you see everywhere... I think if you buy one you get an offer off the next one. But I really only need to buy one!

BargainHunter76 Mon 06-Oct-14 15:08:14

What is a micro scooter guys??

MissReg Mon 06-Oct-14 09:37:43

Hello everyone - does anyone happen to have a valid code for Microscooters? Would be VERY grateful :D

goingloombandcrazy Sun 05-Oct-14 12:45:40

Hi bumping as MM21 not working. Anyone got a dispatch note with code?

Danif Sat 27-Sep-14 14:47:46

...Code Mm21... just seemed to work at jojo on a sprite, £8 off.

Locketjuice Tue 23-Sep-14 20:46:08

anyone have a code smile
Looking to buy dd (1) a scooter as the glares ds (2) is getting from her are too much!

Toomanychildren99 Fri 19-Sep-14 20:16:48

I emailed micro scooters to see if they would price match from website 99santi99 and here is there response below:

Thank you for your email. Unfortunately 99santini99 is not an official stockist of ours. We are unsure where they have obtained stock from and do not know whether they are genuine micro scooters or not. Please be aware that if you purchase a scooter from them you will not have a valid warranty with ourselves. The colours they are offering are not stock that we have and therefore would be unable to price match.

So buyer beware!!!

accessorizequeen Sat 30-Aug-14 21:46:14

99santi99 do pink maxi scooters btw.

mylifestory Sun 24-Aug-14 21:11:23

I was looking to order a colour pick one which I believe you can only get from micro scooter direct ...

GerbilsAteMyCat Fri 22-Aug-14 08:17:04

For maxi micros try here:
http://99santi99.com/6-scooters
I got a green maxi micro for £85 delivered. Definitely legit!

mylifestory Tue 19-Aug-14 21:12:57

does anyone have a spare micro scooter code as im about to buy one & penny pinching after uniform payout today!
thanks xx

mylifestory Tue 19-Aug-14 21:08:14

does anyone have a spare micro scooter code as im about to buy one & penny pinching after uniform payout today!
thanks xx

AWimbaWay Fri 15-Aug-14 19:28:46

Must add I didn't go through to complete the purchase as my Ds wants a red sprite and jojo only do pink/blue, so maybe it tells you later on in the checkout process you can't have the discount?

Join the discussion

Registering is free, quick, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Get started »