Talk

Advanced search

Micro Scooter 10% off code here

(65 Posts)
TwinkleSparkleBling Fri 01-Nov-13 19:07:23

We bought a scooter and have been given this code for 10% off but it must be used within the next 14 days. As we have bought everything we need, we won't be using it.

Not sure if it will work more than once, or even if it will work for a different address but thought I'd post it just in case!

C5AZM

GwendolineMaryLacey Sun 08-Dec-13 17:21:31

Thank you. Just ordered DD2's neon mini. Will post any code I receive smile

jasperc163 Tue 10-Dec-13 10:48:07

Anyone got one that works? thanks :-)

OddEyes Tue 10-Dec-13 21:05:13

Sorry, took a while to get back!
Here is code XMDC13. Runs out on Fri 13th Dec. £5 off when spend over £25. Hope it helps.

helsbelscaitie Wed 11-Dec-13 12:30:51

Great thread. Thanks. Does anyone have a current code for the micros website. I'm after a sprite not a micro so the jojomb code is no use for me. Thanks, fingers crossed!

GwendolineMaryLacey Thu 12-Dec-13 18:24:34

RBYU5 valid till 21st Dec or thereabouts.

M4rn1e Mon 13-Jan-14 13:07:54

Morning all, does anyone have an offer code they can pass on so i can use direct with micro scooters on their website? Going to teat myself to an adult version, if I can get it a bit cheaper that is. Thanks in advance x

Helspopje Mon 27-Jan-14 20:36:03

yep - we're interested in a code too

Untidywomble Tue 20-May-14 09:58:28

I have code B94TP valid for the next 14 days or so if anyone is interested.

EMMARIE31 Mon 02-Jun-14 09:03:52

the last code is not working...does anyone have any other codes I may use on the micro scooter website? many thanks.

squash777 Sat 28-Jun-14 19:48:17

planning to buy a mini micro scooter :-), does anyone got a discount code. Many thanks

puddock Wed 16-Jul-14 16:52:41

Also interested in current codes for buying DS2 a maxi micro.
I bought DS1's with a JJMB code but is it right that you can't apply them to scooters any more?

rootypig Thu 24-Jul-14 13:09:00

Yup jojo website says no discount on scooters. Anyone have a code for anywhere else?

puddock Fri 01-Aug-14 09:18:08

bumping in desperation smile

accessorizequeen Mon 04-Aug-14 21:30:15

Have just seen a new site selling maxis for £85 free shipping. http://99santi99.com/en/ Same guy has had 100% good eBay feedback. I need one for my 5yo ds's birthday next month so will give this a go as Paypal should protect me.

AWimbaWay Fri 15-Aug-14 19:26:08

Code Mm21 just seemed to work at jojo on a sprite, £6 off.

AWimbaWay Fri 15-Aug-14 19:28:46

Must add I didn't go through to complete the purchase as my Ds wants a red sprite and jojo only do pink/blue, so maybe it tells you later on in the checkout process you can't have the discount?

mylifestory Tue 19-Aug-14 21:08:14

does anyone have a spare micro scooter code as im about to buy one & penny pinching after uniform payout today!
thanks xx

mylifestory Tue 19-Aug-14 21:12:57

does anyone have a spare micro scooter code as im about to buy one & penny pinching after uniform payout today!
thanks xx

GerbilsAteMyCat Fri 22-Aug-14 08:17:04

For maxi micros try here:
http://99santi99.com/6-scooters
I got a green maxi micro for £85 delivered. Definitely legit!

mylifestory Sun 24-Aug-14 21:11:23

I was looking to order a colour pick one which I believe you can only get from micro scooter direct ...

accessorizequeen Sat 30-Aug-14 21:46:14

99santi99 do pink maxi scooters btw.

Toomanychildren99 Fri 19-Sep-14 20:16:48

I emailed micro scooters to see if they would price match from website 99santi99 and here is there response below:

Thank you for your email. Unfortunately 99santini99 is not an official stockist of ours. We are unsure where they have obtained stock from and do not know whether they are genuine micro scooters or not. Please be aware that if you purchase a scooter from them you will not have a valid warranty with ourselves. The colours they are offering are not stock that we have and therefore would be unable to price match.

So buyer beware!!!

Locketjuice Tue 23-Sep-14 20:46:08

anyone have a code smile
Looking to buy dd (1) a scooter as the glares ds (2) is getting from her are too much!

Danif Sat 27-Sep-14 14:47:46

...Code Mm21... just seemed to work at jojo on a sprite, £8 off.

goingloombandcrazy Sun 05-Oct-14 12:45:40

Hi bumping as MM21 not working. Anyone got a dispatch note with code?

Join the discussion

Registering is free, quick, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Get started »