Talk

Advanced search

Boden spring discount code anyone?

(25 Posts)
GoodnightNobody Sat 01-Jan-11 19:11:26

anyone got one?
Thank you!

GoodnightNobody Sun 02-Jan-11 15:20:12

bump
?

Mindy73 Mon 03-Jan-11 08:26:21

I don't think there'll be any about until the spring/summer website goes 'live' and replaces the sale website IYSWIM?

mum2JRC Mon 03-Jan-11 13:33:05

Does anyone know when the spring site will go up?

HowManyParcels Mon 03-Jan-11 15:03:54

site is up and should be some 20% around...

GoodnightNobody Mon 03-Jan-11 15:06:51

here's the site boden spring

pamelat Mon 03-Jan-11 20:42:29

Hello, anyone know if I need a code for the spring site or whether the prices shown are 20% off? They dont look like it? Thanks

Mindy73 Tue 04-Jan-11 09:21:01

pamelat - the prices on the spring site don't include 20% off at the moment as the preview with 20% off ended a few weeks ago. I don't know of any money off codes for the spring site at the moment - anybody else?

Shhhh Fri 07-Jan-11 11:49:40

bumping...

Mindy73 Fri 07-Jan-11 16:21:36

Just tried LNAR on the new site and it still works for 15% off and free delivery

shopalot Fri 07-Jan-11 17:19:32

LNAR didn't work for me sad

shopalot Fri 07-Jan-11 17:20:29

But tried again and now it works - thanks Mindy

bubble2bubble Fri 07-Jan-11 18:16:19

works for me smile

MilkChic Sun 09-Jan-11 12:25:04

Message deleted

amanda6516 Tue 11-Jan-11 10:54:34

Any one got the spend £30 get £10 off code ????

moogalicious Wed 12-Jan-11 13:26:38

LNAR still working. thanks smile

windymiller2 Fri 14-Jan-11 10:52:48

That's the one I'm after Amanda, does anyone have the spend £30 save £10 yet or is it too early? Thanks.

amanda6516 Fri 14-Jan-11 17:23:58

Just found another code for 15% discount LN9Q !!!!!

DinosaurRumpus Sat 15-Jan-11 22:46:23

Bump!

I'm after the spend £30 save £10 code too smile

ScrummyBunnies Wed 19-Jan-11 10:18:32

Bump!

I am after the £10 off £30 too!
Sometimes 20% off works better depending on the price of the item........ (smile)

Shiner Wed 19-Jan-11 13:20:43

Thanks amanda6516 for the LN9Q code, I just used it and saved lots!

FrozenNorthPole Sat 22-Jan-11 21:54:58

Ditto Shiner - thank you Amanda6516 for the LN9Q. Was about to use a ten percent code but then just thought I'd check here ...

amanda6516 Tue 01-Feb-11 11:07:14

Just found another code 20% men and womens trousers and 15% off everything else plus free p & p ......W771 !!!!!

coevteny Thu 04-Aug-11 14:21:30

Has anyone got any boden discounts or codes please smile

katy1katy Fri 05-Aug-11 08:04:03

Message deleted

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now