Talk

Advanced search

Aluminium free deodorant - any recommendations?

(9 Posts)
kw13 Mon 18-Jul-11 09:28:53

I've tried Bionsen but, quite frankly, it's pants. Anyone got any recommendations? Thanks.

RMutt Mon 18-Jul-11 09:34:43

I was going to suggest Bionsengrin Tbh I'm not finding it terribly effective either these days so will watch this with interest.

I seem to be entering into menopause/hot flush territoryhmm and need something a lot stronger.

I def want to steer clear of aluminium though.

Peanut05 Wed 20-Jul-11 17:34:59

Try The Body Shop. My OH is super-sensitive to deodorants and theirs was the only one that didn't irritate. That said, it was a men's one and I'm not sure if they still do it. confused

So basically a pretty useless response!! Sorry about that!!

redfoxy Wed 20-Jul-11 17:39:40

pitrock? I've been using it for about 15 years, works for me, but for some I know it doesn't.

Quibs Thu 21-Jul-11 14:03:14

Message deleted by Mumsnet.

kw13 Wed 27-Jul-11 13:46:09

Have bought the Pitrock one - thanks Redfoxy. Peanut 05 - will try the Body Shop. I was put off by the outrageous expense - but if it works...Don't mind using a man's one. Thanks all. Much appreciated.

MrsCuldesac Wed 27-Jul-11 19:40:07