Arlette tutor in Golders Green

(12 Posts)
Sofia1985 Sat 13-Jun-20 15:00:53

Hello ladies. I am trying to find out the contact details of the famous tutor Arlette who operates in Golders Green.

Will be very grateful if someone can help me with that smile

OP’s posts: |
lockdownstress Sun 14-Jun-20 07:44:23

I think she's retired or retiring. Plus she assesses and only takes on kids well ahad of their cohort in reception so her results aren't stellar given who she starts with. Her cohort did quite badly last year.

Annaonline Mon 15-Jun-20 03:00:52

Message deleted by MNHQ. Here's a link to our Talk Guidelines.

fafffaffmorefaff Thu 18-Jun-20 15:24:53

Cohort thing is absolutely bullshit. PM me for her details.

galushka2000 Sat 04-Jul-20 08:27:56

Pmd you! Looking for this lady who’s been recommended

Sushiroller Sat 04-Jul-20 08:30:42

kids well ahad of their cohort in reception so her results aren't stellar given who she starts with
This sounds like sour grapes confused

Archibald33 Mon 19-Apr-21 21:39:53

Hi All - Can someone PM me Arlette’s number, please?

Advertisement

Frances333 Wed 28-Apr-21 13:00:44

Hi ladies, could you share me a number or email of her please? Thank you!

Smth15 Thu 29-Apr-21 20:41:26

Hi all. Please could I get her contact details too. Thanks so much!

Archibald33 Sat 01-May-21 23:12:06

Hi - have you heard back from anyone on Arlette’s contact details?

Melabela10 Sat 18-Sep-21 14:40:01

Hello everyone

Can somebody pm me contacts of Arlette folders green tutor

pianolessons1 Mon 20-Sep-21 14:09:25

lockdownstress

I think she's retired or retiring. Plus she assesses and only takes on kids well ahad of their cohort in reception so her results aren't stellar given who she starts with. Her cohort did quite badly last year.

This. Be careful before you spend what was when I last heard £80 per hour for tuition in a group of 4.......

Join the discussion

To comment on this thread you need to create a Mumsnet account.

Join Mumsnet

Already have a Mumsnet account? Log in