We rely on advertising to keep the lights on.

Please consider adding us to your whitelist.

loader

Talk

Advanced search

Would you like to be a member of our research panel? Join here - there's (nearly) always a great incentive offered for your views.

Am i pregnant

(16 Posts)
Perksofgoose Sun 12-Mar-17 11:26:57

Hi this is my first time on here but... I am 3 months post c section and myself and my fiance havent exactly been careful.. We want 2 more babys.. I took a test this morning although 6 days before period is due.. I think i see a line but im not sure if its just hope! It came up within the time limit and i took it apart to make sure its not a evap line.. I had a ectopic pregnancy in 2013 which led to me losing my left fallopian tube.. So it seems to good to be true getting pregnant again so soon! Everyones opinions would be go greatful!!

AnoiseAnnoysanOyster Sun 12-Mar-17 11:54:43

Sorry but that picture is so dark I can't see anything.

RJnomore1 Sun 12-Mar-17 11:55:43

Is that picture in negative?

GreenGoblin0 Sun 12-Mar-17 12:06:10

have you taken the test apart? if so I don't think the result is reliable plus I can't see a line and you are testing far too early

Perksofgoose Sun 12-Mar-17 12:22:55

Yes its in negative

dinosaurkisses Sun 12-Mar-17 13:17:18

Why would you use a negative confused?

You're testing waaaay too early- wait until your period is due, otherwise you'll drive yourself mad

Beansonapost Sun 12-Mar-17 13:27:23

Post a better picture...

Do another test...

Coreynkayden Sun 12-Mar-17 13:31:09

I can see a second line smile id do another one i got a positive that early so ignore negative people babe xx

RJnomore1 Sun 12-Mar-17 13:36:24

I can see sometingvyo the left maybe...

Look I'm going to do the sensible chat here, 3 months is not long to recover from major stomach surgery, perhaps if it's not positive another three months would make a huge difference.

user1480264544 Sun 12-Mar-17 13:37:41