Talk

Advanced search

Pregnant? See how your baby develops, your body changes, and what you can expect during each week of your pregnancy with the Mumsnet Pregnancy Calendar.

pregnant/ depression.

(3 Posts)
user1488222922 Thu 02-Mar-17 08:00:06

Hi,
I am 22 and pregnant and I am depressed. I think. I am in my final year of university and feel I am missing out on so much, I can't go clubbing with my friends, go to birthday parties and I am probably going to be missing the university summer ball and graduation ball which I was so looking forward to.
I just wake up every morning thinking about what I am missing out on.
I feel guilty for feeling this way.

thisgirldid Mon 06-Mar-17 15:07:38