Advanced search

What are the best products for you and your baby? From travel systems to sterilisers, you can find out all you need to know from our Mumsnet Best reviews

Find out more

faint line on pregnancy tests!!!

(47 Posts)
chloelouisew12 Fri 13-Feb-15 21:35:57

Hey everyone im new to this just need your opinions really ive took quite a few test and they look to me like they have a really faint line on them and not just one i can see i second line (faintly) on them all im just really confused i have took a pic dont know weather im pregnant or not xx

crazypuglady Fri 13-Feb-15 21:37:22

I can see them, they are very faint but a line is a line. How late are you and did you use first morning wee?

chloelouisew12 Fri 13-Feb-15 21:57:15

Im 1 day late i think and midday would say hun but didnt know of they was lines or not i can see them but didnt know of its cause i want to see them xxx

Showy Fri 13-Feb-15 21:59:34

Pshaw! They're not faint at all.

chloelouisew12 Fri 13-Feb-15 22:03:41

Sorry for tmi but i had a watery pinkish then brown bleed lasted 2-3 days very light nothing like my normal period this was on the 29th to the 1st of feb and then now im having thick pure white discharge and my boobs get a shooting pains every no and then im just so confused.

Number3cometome Sat 14-Feb-15 07:24:18

Get a first response test, these ones are shit x

HazleNutt Sat 14-Feb-15 07:29:12

did the lines come up in 10 minutes? otherwise could just be evap lines.

Marmite27 Sat 14-Feb-15 08:44:12

They're not shit, they work perfectly fine. Try first morning urine tomorrow the concentration of your wee should help you read the result.

chloelouisew12 Sat 14-Feb-15 10:07:26

Yes cames up in the time slots and then got even darker after the time slot and is their even a such thing as an evap line cause surely only when hcg is detected it can show a line?? Also ive done loads of tests in the past 8 months and none ever has had an evap line so thats new to me x