Talk

Advanced search

Reiki, Buddhisim, Taoisim,& related subjects

(10 Posts)
AZmom Mon 03-Sep-07 18:18:55

I am new to mumsnet, I am in the U.S.This looks like an interesting board, there are not very many women on the Google boards (in the U.S.)that are interested in serious thoughts about the above subjects.Google was the only board I have ever posted to.Hope to meet some ladies here that are interested in exchanging thoughts about any philosophy.I am a gramma, of 3 & a great gramma of 5, I started young

fransmom Mon 03-Sep-07 21:49:35

hi azmom! i have been on mn (mumsnet) for nearly erm, hold on a secblush

fransmom Mon 03-Sep-07 21:50:26

...grin for nearly two years this october. gawd the time has flown by. hows you? smile fm x

AZmom Mon 03-Sep-07 22:21:55

Hi your self
Google turned me on to this board.I hope I can be of some help somewhere.& learn new things.I already screwed up on one post.I`ll try to remember things are not always the same here & there.I am Scots-English.How are you doing?Or what are you doing? I`m nosey, but interested in people.Bye

AZmom Mon 03-Sep-07 22:23:36

Hi your self
Google turned me on to this board.I hope I can be of some help somewhere.& learn new things.I already screwed up on one post.I`ll try to remember things are not always the same here & there.I am Scots-English.How are you doing?Or what are you doing? I`m nosey, but interested in people.Bye

fransmom Mon 03-Sep-07 22:23:54

i'm off to bed now as am shattered grin dd was up at stupid o'clock (really early)today grin nite x will try and post more tomorrow smile

AZmom Tue 04-Sep-07 21:25:03

I don`t understand some of the abbreviations
used,dd,ds,erm....Did you sleep well?it is Monday,1:30 PM here.I am having trouble trying to keep the time straightI did not