Advertisement

loader

Talk

Advanced search

Cosmic Ordering & Barbel Mohr

(4 Posts)
Monadami Thu 16-Jun-11 13:56:56

Hi,

I've been interested in Cosmic Ordering for a few years and have placed a couple of orders, not sure if they worked well as I find it hard to be positive.

Anyway a friend recently loaned me a Cosmic Ordering book by the well known author Barbel Mohr and I started reading it yesterday and although I am no expert and don't really understand the workings of such things, came to the opinion the Author used Cosmic Ordering somewhat frivolously, at times almost like a game.

I started thinking perhaps she was taking far too much from the Universe and giving little back. As many will be aware, Barbel Mohr died last year at the young age of 46 and now I'm starting to wonder if I should leave Cosmic Ordering alone as there maybe serious consequences attached.
I've only just began reading the book so have made my assumptions based on only two chapters, but I'm now wondering if Barbel Mohr took so much that she paid back with her life. Also as a believer in God, how can we be sure we are asking for things, (mostly selfishly) from the Universe, perhaps they are not coming from there but from un-Godly forces and we end up paying with our souls prematurely.

Am I just reading too much into this. Are the proceeds of Cosmic Ordering just coincidental? Perhaps the inner confidence and positive outlook needed for successful ordering are just making users more susceptible to success? Or are we playing with forces outside of our understanding?

runelady Fri 24-Jul-15 16:52:52