Talk

Advanced search

UK MNer with at least one child? Take this survey - £150 voucher to be won

(38 Posts)
LucyBMumsnet (MNHQ) Thu 07-Nov-19 09:49:04

Mumsnet will be working with a holiday provider over the next few months and we'd love to know what you think of them in general.

This survey is open to all UK MNers who have at least one child and who have been on a package holiday in the last 2 years. The survey should only take a few minutes to complete.

Everyone who takes part will be entered into a prize draw where one lucky winner will receive a £150 voucher for a store of their choice (from a list).

Click here to complete the survey

Thanks and good luck!

MNHQ

Insight Terms & Conditions apply

StealthPolarBear Thu 07-Nov-19 15:55:01

Done

meow1989 Thu 07-Nov-19 20:27:20

Done

StealthPolarBear Thu 07-Nov-19 21:31:46

Shall we agree to split the winnings? ;)

Angiemum24 Sat 09-Nov-19 17:34:13

Done

f00k Sun 10-Nov-19 22:14:55

Done

caffeinebuzz Sun 10-Nov-19 22:27:13

Done

claza93 Mon 11-Nov-19 06:45:44

Done

Mumofboys17 Tue 12-Nov-19 07:02:12

Done

Rea100 Tue 12-Nov-19 10:21:26

Done.

LondonMummy1987 Tue 12-Nov-19 15:26:38

Done! smile

Anj123 Wed 13-Nov-19 19:58:27

Done!

starray Fri 15-Nov-19 11:52:30

Done

Pilot12 Fri 15-Nov-19 14:17:16

Done

happydaze22 Fri 15-Nov-19 19:32:55

DONE

BrieAndChilli Sat 16-Nov-19 08:44:43

Done

Jessb14 Sat 16-Nov-19 19:09:42

Done smile

Fuckenstein Sun 17-Nov-19 23:18:28

Done - I couldn't see the closing date anywhere?

Andrii91 Mon 18-Nov-19 10:04:13

Message deleted by MNHQ. Here's a link to our Talk Guidelines.

Basty2004 Wed 20-Nov-19 08:04:56

Message withdrawn - posted on wrong thread.

VenusTiger Thu 21-Nov-19 01:29:10

@Basty2004 you need to start a new thread if you want advice.

Donttouchmycoat Fri 22-Nov-19 11:35:24

Done

coffeekittens Fri 22-Nov-19 13:06:19

Done smile

mummylikesadrink Sat 23-Nov-19 02:24:05

Done

Irisloulou Sat 23-Nov-19 07:44:41

Done.

Join the discussion

Registering is free, quick, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Get started »