Childminder/nanny share required in Earlsfield

(3 Posts)
DDclan Sat 30-May-09 00:36:46

Hi, I am looking for a childminder/nanny share in Earlsfield from September 2009.
I need someone who will be able to pick my 4 year old daughter up from school and look after her until approx 17:30, 3 days a week (Tue, Wed and Thurs).
If possible (not a necessity), I would like someone who can also care for her from 8:00 and do the school drop off on those 3 days as well as provide full day care (8:00 till 17:30) for those 3 days during school holidays.
I would like a non-smoker who speaks fluent English with a minimum of 5 years childcare experience, childcare qualifications, first aid certificate, Ofsted registered and CRB check.
If you are interested, please send me a copy of your CV, with at least 2 references, and your contact details.
Many thanks,
Sheree

mags168 Tue 02-Jun-09 23:23:15

Maybe looking for a childminder for the same period.
I looking for a childminder from the end of July, but may have to settle for a Nursery place which is a bit far out in the interim while I find someone with the right fit etc. I will consider nanny options too.
If you 're interested, let's discuss( though not sure how we do that on MN). I suppose you post your email address her.

Thanks

DDclan Thu 04-Jun-09 20:10:35

Mags168,
I see from your profile that you live in Southfields. Because I need someone to pick my child up from a school in Earlsfield, it may not be practical to do a nanny share together ?

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now