WIN A family ticket to Robin's Winter Adventure at Watermans on 23/11/14

(15 Posts)
LERichmond Thu 23-Oct-14 12:09:47

Robin’s Winter Adventure is a magical and heart warming theatrical experience for children aged 4 and upwards. Telling an uplifting tale of a boy’s courage as he faces his fears of moving from his cosy village to the hustle and bustle of London, Robin’s Winter Adventure will be at Watermans, Brentford, on Sunday 23 November.

To be in with a chance of winning a family ticket to this production please post the answer to the following question in the thread below:

Where is Robin's new home going to be?

A winner will be chosen at random and announced on Thursday 13th November.

Terms and Conditions Apply

The family ticket will comprise of 2 adults/2 children, 1 adult/3 children or 3 adults/1 child

Good Luck!

Michael02 Fri 24-Oct-14 10:01:45

London!

kay04 Sat 25-Oct-14 22:35:05

London

Twa12 Sun 26-Oct-14 04:12:23

London

cherylreading Mon 27-Oct-14 09:32:06

London

Jmb3369 Mon 27-Oct-14 09:58:31

London

LizzieSd07 Mon 27-Oct-14 10:04:53

London

alextedd Mon 27-Oct-14 11:04:04

London

AnonymouseInTheHouse Mon 27-Oct-14 17:10:04

London

Sal2014 Mon 27-Oct-14 19:42:30

London

Twbunny Sun 02-Nov-14 15:45:39

London

abrewer Thu 06-Nov-14 08:32:54

London

mikkii Thu 06-Nov-14 21:10:02

London

Willemdefoeismine Thu 13-Nov-14 11:32:50

London

LERichmond Thu 13-Nov-14 16:10:57

PLEASE NOTE THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED. THE WINNER IS LizzieSd07 flowers

Thank you to all of you who participated.

You can still book tickets to this wonderful production here: Book tickets for Robin's Winter Adventure

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now