Montessori nursery Chipping Norton

(21 Posts)
camillanotman Fri 19-Dec-08 18:06:40

I am a qualified Montessori teacher, and thinking about opening a Montessori nursery on a farm close to Chipping Norton. It will be open to children ranging from 2-5yrs. Anyone interested in their children having this form of education, and want to know more?

whomovedmychocolate Fri 19-Dec-08 20:44:57

I would!

I also know a few others locally who might be interested too.

Rindercella Fri 19-Dec-08 20:46:02

Yep, I am just down the road from Chippy and would be very interested.

camillanotman Fri 19-Dec-08 20:52:23

Excellent news!
Please spread the word! wink
How old is your kiddie, and what sort of sessions do you think you'll want?
I'd like to offer school hours rather than being day care, and hope that it doesn't rule out too many people?
Where do you live, if you don't mind me asking?

whomovedmychocolate Fri 19-Dec-08 21:14:13

2.2 the eldest.

We live in Barford St Michael

Would like two mornings a week - don't care about hours particularly as have 5 month old so no routine other than drudgery and tiredness.

Rindercella Fri 19-Dec-08 21:25:46

We're in Bloxham (so actually not very far from you at all WhoMoved!). DD is only 16 months at the moment, but I will want her in a nursery for a couple of half days a week next year. I am sure I know other local mothers who would be interested. Maybe you should try & have a chat at some of the local Mums & Tots groups, there's one in Hook norton on Friday mornings.

Good luck, and please keep us posted about any future opening.

camillanotman Fri 19-Dec-08 21:38:10

Thanks for your interest, will keep you posted.smile

whomovedmychocolate Fri 19-Dec-08 21:38:50