@@@@@@@@ *Newly Registered Childminder* @@@@@@@@@

(9 Posts)
MrsLC Tue 20-Jan-09 16:35:52

I'm Leanne, a newly registered childminder in the Davyhulme/Urmston area. I have vacancies starting mid to late Spring 2009, Just in time for the Summer hols! I'm married and I'm also a Mother of a 16 month yr old little girl. I hold an enhanced CRB check, Paediatric 1st Aid Cert, Food hygiene cert, DHC (Unit 1, Diploma in Homebased Childcare) and Im a member of the NCMA. I'm still updating my training having access to various childcare courses.
I will do School pick up's and drop off's at Davyhulme Infant & Junior School. We visit local toddler groups, soft play areas, Libaries, Farm's and many more. On quiet days we stay at home I arrange lots of activities including baking, painting, dressing up and lots of other fun things.

View my website at www.mudpiesandlullabies.co.uk for more details. Don't hesitate to contact me for any questions you may have or to arrange a visit.

Hope to see you soon x

pinkie08 Wed 21-Jan-09 11:10:23

Hi Leanne

I am in the whitefield area and have just moved with my 8 year old daughter.

I am not in need of childminders but do need a babysitter in the evenings on occasion. Is this something that you would consider?

MrsLC Wed 21-Jan-09 11:59:31

Hi Pinki08

Oh I'm sorry I would not be doing that as I have a 16 month old daughter myself so I will only be working up until 6pm in the evenings. Sorry i could not help, hope you find something soon xx

AccidentalMum Thu 22-Jan-09 14:32:57

Hello.
Probably a stupid Q but would you consider working Saturday? Not a full day [hopeful emotiocon]

AccidentalMum Thu 22-Jan-09 14:33:48

Sorry....just checked out the fab website....has all the details smile

MrsLC Thu 22-Jan-09 16:11:51

Oooh Sorry hun, No I wont be working weekends. Hope you find someting soon though xx smile

MrsLC Mon 26-Jan-09 22:59:13

Bump grin

shellchildminder Fri 30-Jan-09 17:46:40

Hi i am a registered childminder in the bury area of manchester who is willing to work eveninga and weekends prior to arrangement.My email is shell014@yahoo.co.uk

MrsLC Tue 17-Feb-09 15:26:45

I will be starting up from April 1st 2009 - I have vacancies for : 1 child 5yr - 8yr, 1 infant 0 - 12mths and 2 children 1 - 5yrs. I also do school runs and available all holidays for all ages plus Over 8's.
www.mudpiesandlullabies.co.uk

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now