*Watches Tumbleweed* Gosh, it's quiet aorund here...

(14 Posts)
DisplacedDiva Tue 23-Apr-13 19:40:40

OK...over on the Lancashire local site, I'm asking for suggestions from people about when and where our next meet-up should be.

So, tell me what you think...Lancaster or Morecambe, week-day or weekend, or do you have other ideas??

DisplacedDiva Thu 11-Apr-13 18:29:54

Yes, the meet-up! Maybe next meet-up then (when all the smalls are back at school!)

BarbaraGoode Sun 07-Apr-13 09:04:03

The meet up!
Not quite sure what else I could have been talking about...?

DisplacedDiva Wed 03-Apr-13 15:14:56

BarbaraGoode Maybe next time???

BarbaraGoode Wed 03-Apr-13 00:00:04

Why thank you DisplacedDiva but now have plans to pester my children all day! Maybe next time. Have fun.

DisplacedDiva Tue 02-Apr-13 22:32:01

Hi Barbara....Lancaster and surrounding areas.... (I'm from Morecambe), childless and with children, and in my case, pregnant! Anything goes. You are more than welcome!

BarbaraGoode Tue 02-Apr-13 08:29:23

Hello, new to MN local. Are you Lancaster folk? Sounds a lovely idea. Are you taking your children to this meeting or are you childless folk?

DisplacedDiva Sun 31-Mar-13 13:55:51

Next meet-up Wednesday 3 April, 10.30am, The Novel Cafe, New St, Lancaster See you there!!!!

DisplacedDiva Tue 26-Mar-13 23:14:21

Right, Ladies.... we are meeting up up in North Lancs.... Wednesday 3 April, at 10.30, Venue to be confirmed in Lancaster...details here...

local.mumsnet.com/lancashire/group-meet-ups/north-lancs

DisplacedDiva Mon 25-Mar-13 20:17:21

Hooray! Life at last! Hello to RainyRed RalphGnu and AllPurposeNortherner !

AllPurposeNortherner Wed 13-Mar-13 23:21:47

Hi :-D

RalphGnu Wed 13-Mar-13 23:19:19

Hello!

RainyRed Wed 13-Mar-13 16:58:22

hi :-)

DisplacedDiva Sat 15-Dec-12 11:14:32

Anyone actually reading this? It seems very quiet on here considering the size of Lancashire... [smile}

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now