NANNY JOBS

(3 Posts)
sarahc94 Mon 26-Jan-09 21:21:01

Hi,

My name is Sarah Combe, I live in Edinburgh and I am a fully qualified supervisory nursery nurse. I am looking for a job in Edinburgh as a nanny. I have lots of experience, a non-smoker, first-aid trained and a car driver with use of own car. I can provide my C.V. to any families who wish to see it.

I Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sarah

Libloom Tue 14-Jul-09 18:03:22

Hello

I am looking for a nanny to start in mid August to look after my vegan son who will then be 11 months old.
We require very flexible hours and days - I am a student midwife and some weeks I may be working 12 hour shifts, 9 hour shifts or mon-fri 9-5. Also, my partner works offshore, 2 weeks away and 3 weeks home. We require someone to work the 2 weeks while he is at work but not the time when he is home...therefore there will be a lot of time off so is therefore a part-time position! Hours would be about 40-45 hours per week, and no more than 5 days per week.
There would be a regular monthly wage however of £397pcm (based on £7 per hour).

This is a live-out, sole charge position. A UK Drivers' Licence is not necessary as we would prefer the use of buses. Duties would include a small amount of cooking, walks/outings and play etc.

At least two references and a full enhanced Disclosure Scotland form is essential for this position. Females and Males welcome
If you are interested please pass on your qualifications and CV.

We live in the Gilmerton area.

Thanks for your time,
Libby

Libloom Tue 14-Jul-09 21:29:46

Oh I feel so silly - I just looked at the date of this thing!! Oops!
(I'm new to this!)

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now