Anyone out there?

(10 Posts)
Lchilds Wed 22-Jan-14 23:27:10

Hi I'm interested in meeting some mums in Chelmsford. I have a 5 month old daughter and am interest in meeting some new friends as I don't know anyone in Chelmsford. I live quite close to town, where abouts are you?

doopington Sun 25-Aug-13 16:59:38

Hi, I'm a 32 year old mum in Chelmsford (Springfield) with an 11 week old son. I'd be up for meeting other local mums for coffee.

chelmsfordite99 Sun 04-Aug-13 20:37:39

Hiya, I'm in Chelmsford and am up for meeting up with other mums. My little girl is 7 months.

Strawberrynose Sat 03-Aug-13 02:28:17

I back! I haven't had much luck with this Mumsnet Local thingy, is anyone else still looking to meet up?

Madamecastafiore Wed 10-Jul-13 12:42:53

I am in Wickham Bishops - so not too far away.

Have 3rd baby due November and am starting to get a bit panicky about not knowing anyone else as my other children are much older.

Would be up for a meet up.

I do work but am off at present - not sure when going back though!

marilyn44 Thu 13-Jun-13 08:51:24

Has anyone had experience of New Hall School - good or bad?

ISeeNoReasonForBandage Sat 06-Apr-13 14:59:35

Hello.

staceyfordy Tue 12-Mar-13 22:02:06

hello fellow chelmsford mums lets all get to no eachother ?x

beenhereayear Fri 01-Mar-13 23:50:28

Hi, this board isn't v busy how old are your DC?

Strawberrynose Tue 27-Nov-12 21:36:31

Hi, Are there any Chelmsford mums out there that fancy meeting up?

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now