Fantastic Part-time nanny available!

(13 Posts)
InmyheadIminParis Wed 08-Sep-10 21:35:17

South Cambs only

Hi
Our wonderful, wonderful nanny is looking for more work. She's with us two days a week and is now looking for 2 or 3 days per week more.

She's full of great ideas, ofsted registerd, fully qualified and utterly reliable. Our DCs adore her.

Happy to provide more info.

InmyheadIminParis Sat 11-Sep-10 11:55:06

Bump

Mamica Mon 13-Sep-10 21:21:12

Hi
I would be very interested to learn more.

I am going back to work next month (4th Oct) and need childcare on Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays to start asap. We have 10 month old girl and live in Great Shelford.

If this is of interest to your nanny perhaps you could send me her contact details by the "contact poster" link?

Look forward to hearing from you.

InmyheadIminParis Tue 14-Sep-10 11:38:26

Hi Mamica,
Thanks for the post. She'll be here tomorrow - I'll ask her and put you in touch.
Lucy.

InmyheadIminParis Wed 15-Sep-10 10:00:39

Hi Mamica - I've spoken to her and I'll CAT you.

InmyheadIminParis Thu 16-Sep-10 11:32:03

Hi Mamica - did you get the email?

InmyheadIminParis Mon 20-Sep-10 12:02:04

Bump

InmyheadIminParis Thu 30-Sep-10 16:26:02

Bumpity bump

InmyheadIminParis Wed 13-Oct-10 14:47:44

Bump

crabby Mon 15-Nov-10 10:34:44

Where are you based? I'm interested!

tokengirl Wed 16-Feb-11 23:39:11

if this is still a current situation, is Cambridge city centre, 3 days a week, of any interest?

NaomiLouiseC Mon 17-Oct-11 13:03:48

Im going back to uni in january, and am in desperate need of childcare. My son was born in august and ive been looking for a childminder or nannyshare- is she still available? Im CB1, off perne road by coleridge school.

An0therName Wed 19-Oct-11 12:36:47

this is a good website to look for childminders
http://familiesandchildcare.org.uk/childcaretype.htm

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now