Advanced search

Childminder with Vacancies in Woolwich

(2 Posts)
EmMum06 Tue 22-Jun-10 16:52:42


I am a 32 year old mum of one 3 year old girl. I am an administrator in a hospital while my application to register with OFSTED is processed, this is due for completion in July and I will be available to childmind from August 16th.

My home is on a quiet road in Woolwich close to the Army Barracks which allows for easy travel to either Woolwich Dockyard or Woolwich Arsenal with free parking available on adjacent streets. I do a school run to Cardwell Primary School and I am in close proximity to Woodhill and Mulgrave Primary Schools.

I will have places for children from birth up for full/part time, school runs and school holidays. I will consider providing childcare for parents who work shifts or unsociable hours and weekends.

I am CRB checked and have my Paediatric First Aid certificate, ICP certificate and Safeguarding Children certificate.

Please contact me if you would like further details;

Kind Regards

clairemitch1972 Mon 20-Jun-11 10:01:22

Whilst I am not looking for a childminder until early 2012, I am interested to find out some further details from you if I may:

Do you still do childminding?
Are you likely to have availability?
Tell me about the costs
Are you registered?

This is my first baby, so any information you can give me would be very useful. I live on the Royal Arsenal.

Many thanks

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now »

Already registered? Log in with: