Talk

Advanced search

santa in st albans

(2 Posts)
madeindevon2 Mon 08-Dec-08 13:15:32

anyone got route for round table santa thing around st albans streets this year?

JLo2 Tue 09-Dec-08 18:21:28

From their website
Monday 08/12/2008 New Greens
Tuesday 09/12/2008 Cottonmill
Wednesday 10/12/2008 Marshalswick
Thursday 11/12/2008 Camp
Friday 12/12/2008 Redbourn
Saturday 13/12/2008 St Stephens
Monday 15/12/2008 Redbourn
Tuesday 16/12/2008 Oakwood
Wednesday 17/12/2008 Beech Bottom
Thursday (AM) 18/12/2008 City Station
Thursday (PM) 18/12/2008 City to Abbey
Friday 19/12/2008 Townsend
Saturday 20/12/2008 St Albans Market
Monday 22/12/2008 Fleetville
Wednesday 24/12/2008 St. Michaels

Hope this helps!

Join the discussion

Registering is free, quick, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Get started »