Advanced search

nanny in nw london now available..

(4 Posts)
ahappymummy Sat 18-Oct-08 16:38:27

hi! i am a 31 year old nanny who has approx 12 years experience which includes sole care charge of twins.i also hold a GNVQ in health and social care diploma as well as a BTEC national diploma in nusery nursing.
i also have a CRB check and a food hygiene cert.
i also have LOADS of patience and am extremely flexible!!!!
i am looking for a position that is approx 20 hours or 2-3 days.
i live in the hendon/colindale borders and am flex on areas ,hours,days and ages of children!
i am also mum to a happy,cheeky 2yr 5 month old boy so am only looking for families that are totally happy with a nanny who brings their own child!
thanks for reading!

susieyeates Sun 19-Oct-08 20:12:44

hi there

i live in golders green and am possibly looking for a nanny 2 days a week. I have 2 children 9 moths and 3 years who is at nursery in the mornings

i was just wondering what is your daily rate as we are trying to work out wether that works with our budget


ahappymummy Mon 20-Oct-08 21:16:44

hi susie,thankyou for your post!
daily rate would depend on how many hours you would need me in a day? if you would like an informal chat i could give you my mob number or you could give me yours?

susiey Tue 21-Oct-08 21:05:17

if you send me your mobile numnber to

we'll have a chat

look forward to hearing from you


Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now »

Already registered? Log in with: