Talk

Advanced search

meeting other mums

(18 Posts)
chatty1 Sat 31-May-08 20:35:17

hi everybody,
I thought it will be quite nice if a group of mothers children will meet up sometimes. I have a 2 year old boy and I live by cyncoed. I am from madrid but i have been living in cardiff for 10 years, I think is really nice for children here but I feel isolated sometimes since I don't have any of my family around. I would appreciate if somebody did answer, it seems to be that this site is not that busy.

gemat Mon 02-Jun-08 18:34:18

hi
I live in cardiff and have a 2year old boy as well as a 6 year old girl. I have been on this site on and off, but got fed up because nobody ever responded. would be nice to meet up.

jammi Mon 02-Jun-08 19:17:59

Message withdrawn

gemat Wed 04-Jun-08 17:25:48

ok sounds good, how about roath park

NK7b5e9de3X114f0ef796c Wed 04-Jun-08 21:03:53

Hi I would like to meet up too

jammi Wed 04-Jun-08 22:19:30

Message withdrawn

gemat Thu 05-Jun-08 20:34:03

ok well get in touch when you come back
and then we can arrange something

jammi Thu 12-Jun-08 12:27:32

Message withdrawn

gemat Sat 14-Jun-08 18:44:15

can you make this friday instead as got load of inlaws down

jammi Sat 14-Jun-08 23:15:26

Message withdrawn

jammi Sat 14-Jun-08 23:16:06

Message withdrawn

jammi Sat 14-Jun-08 23:23:15

Message withdrawn

gemat Sun 15-Jun-08 08:02:40

sounds good, friday 11 by the ice cream van. my little boy loves feeding the ducks first, so we will prob have a loaf of bread with us

jammi Sun 15-Jun-08 23:20:53

Message withdrawn

gemat Mon 16-Jun-08 20:07:43

sounds good see you there at 11. i will be prob feeding ducks with little one. shall we wear a little sign with mumsnet on it. or does that sound too nafff

jammi Tue 17-Jun-08 15:28:33

Message withdrawn

gemat Wed 18-Jun-08 20:32:57

i will have a piece of paper stuck on me, hope the weather is better!!

missblythe Thu 19-Jun-08 20:11:52

I shall wear a sign too! How brilliant!

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now »

Already registered? Log in with: