Talk

Advanced search

Summer Holidays Soccer Camp

(1 Post)
edoneill Mon 25-Jun-18 11:19:10

Dates:

Wk 1. Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July

Wk 2. Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd Aug

Wk 3. Monday 6th Aug - Friday 10th Aug

Wk 4. Monday 13th Aug - Friday 17th Aug

Wk 5. Monday 20th Aug - Friday 24th Aug

Wk 6. Tuesday 28th Aug - Friday 31st Aug

Price: EARLY BIRD OFFER
Book and pay before Friday 20th July and pay £55 for full 5 day course
*Wk 6 £45 for 4 day course*
Normal price: £15 per day

Age: 4 - 14 years

for more info or to book:01254269600 / 07837223217

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now »

Already registered? Log in with: