Talk

Advanced search

Art workshops and holiday activities

(2 Posts)
BJG2 Fri 25-May-18 16:34:04

Yardley Arts - Northamptonshire's Newest Art Centre
May Half-Term Specials
Clay Modelling Family Workshop 30 May from 10am-12pm
Mould Making and Casting Family Workshop 31 May from 10am-12pm
Family Art Club on 1 June from 10am-12pm
For full details please see www.yardleyarts.org
email: info@yardleyarts.org
Yardley Arts, Old School Hall, The Square, Yardley Hastings
Northants NN7 1EU

BJG2 Tue 12-Jun-18 13:25:59

WHAT'S ON OVER THE SUMMER AT YARDLEY ARTS, The Old School Hall, Yardley Hastings, Northamptonshire, NN7 1EU
For full details please see: www.yardleyarts.org

Weds 11 July 7-9pm (Week 1):
3-week course. Develop your Photography Skills 1: Aperture, Shutter Speed and Composition.
Sat 21 July 10am – 5pm:
Clay Relief Modelling and Casting Workshop
Mon 23 – Tues 24 July:
2 Full-Day Oil Painting Workshops
Fri 27 July 10am – 12pm:
Family Arts Club
Sat 28th July 7.30pm – 9.30 pm
Scribblers Party
Weds 1 Aug: 10am – 12pm:
Clay Modelling Family Workshop
Thurs 2 Aug 10am – 12pm:
Introduction to Mould Making and Casting Family Workshop
Fri 10 Aug 9.30am – 4.30pm
Animation workshops (age 8-12)
Fri 17 Aug 10am-1pm
Frottage and Collage Family Workshop
Weds 22 Aug 9.30-4.30pm
Animation workshops (age 8-14)
Fri 24 Aug 10am – 12pm:
Family Arts Club
Fri 7 Sept 9.30 to 4.30pm
2 Life Drawing sessions (min age 16)
Fri 28 Sept 7pm – 9pm (Week 1):
10-week course. Silver Jewellery Workshop
Sat 29 – Sun 30 Sept 10am-5pm
Sculpt the Torso in Clay

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now »

Already registered? Log in with: