Talk

Advanced search

Respite Care for 18+ with learning difficulties

(2 Posts)
shiring007 Tue 21-Nov-17 11:16:40

Hello all,

My name is Shirin and I live in Twickenham Road with my parents. I used to be a scientist at GSK (I have a PhD degree from UCL) and was doing respite for people over 18 with learning difficulties as a part time job which is a very rewarding job ever smile.

Recently, I am doing a full time respite-care and I am happy to respite anyone you know who needs my support.

I am trained to respite people with autism and down syndrome.
I can easily accommodate others once I get to know them.
I have two spare rooms in my place and you are more than welcome to visit them.
I understand that there are many respite companies around however what I can offer is different as your love ones will come to my family and I make them feel like at home.
I am happy to provide a reference upon request.

I look forward to hearing from you and please pass this to anyone who might need my help.

Thank you.

Shirin wink

shiring007 Thu 30-Nov-17 12:07:46

No matter how committed you are to the needs of your loved one, it is so important to make time for yourself and that is where I come to help.
Whether you are going to a two-week holiday, a short trip or urgently such as sickness, I am here when you need me.
Here is my email address: shirin.ghaderi@gmail.com

I look forward to hearing from you.
Shirin

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now