Mums in Chester

(16 Posts)
luckylucky24 Thu 01-Jun-17 06:49:41

Hi ladies.
I am arranging meets for local mums in Chester. If anyone wants to meet new friends please let me know and I will send you a link to our facebook group.

OP’s posts: |
chocatoo Thu 01-Jun-17 20:43:30

I'd love to!

luckylucky24 Fri 02-Jun-17 10:40:02

Fab. We are actually meeting at the Boathouse in Chester at 11am today but I will send you the link so you can meet up in future.

OP’s posts: |
chocatoo Fri 02-Jun-17 20:13:28

Sounds great - yes please :-)

HappyGoLucky100 Fri 20-Oct-17 14:03:48

Hi I am on Chester. do you have any meet ups planned?

HappyGoLucky100 Sat 21-Oct-17 10:56:14

Hi where is the next meet up?

HappyGoLucky100 Mon 23-Oct-17 13:10:17

smile Hi I would like to arrange a meet up, I have a toddler, if anyone is interested then just let me know.

midgetjen Mon 23-Oct-17 13:10:57

Are you on facebook?

HappyGoLucky100 Mon 23-Oct-17 13:11:55

No I am not on there.

exzzi Thu 26-Oct-17 22:06:44

Could I please have a link? ☺️

hidinginthenightgarden Tue 21-Nov-17 21:29:25

So sorry everyone. I haven't been on for ages.

Here is a link (no idea if it will work!).

We meet up most weeks, usually only 3-4 of us meet at the moment so would be lovely to have some more mums.

Kandinsky1 Wed 10-Jan-18 19:32:18

Hi. I would love to meet up with you all. When are next meeting up. I have 3 year old.

hidinginthenightgarden Wed 10-Jan-18 21:21:36

We met up today actually. I will let you know when we next meet. It’s usually a Wednesday or Friday morning.

Kandinsky1 Thu 11-Jan-18 19:39:05

Thank you

hidinginthenightgarden Sun 14-Jan-18 18:31:15

We are meeting on Wednesday morning again at 10am. I will let you know where as soon as I do. I hope you can make it.

hidinginthenightgarden Tue 16-Jan-18 18:13:04

We are meeting in the pay area (upstairs) at Russian style crepes in Upton. Hope you can make it.

Join the discussion

To comment on this thread you need to create a Mumsnet account.

Join Mumsnet

Already have a Mumsnet account? Log in