Advanced search

Mums in Clapham Junction/ Battersea area

(10 Posts)
beetle128 Wed 02-Apr-14 16:49:52

Hi there,

I am in my 30s and have a 3 month old cheeky girl and am looking for mummies with children to join us on playgroups, walk in the parks or just someone to have coffee. I looking forward hearing from you smile

jeanalb Mon 14-Apr-14 13:07:54

Message deleted by MNHQ. Here's a link to our Talk Guidelines.

Winterbaby1 Fri 18-Apr-14 21:56:39

Hi Beetle128,
I have a 4 month old boy and would love to meet up.
I'm away for a couple of weeks but around after that. I'm Clapham South area but Clapham junction area would be easy enough for me

Jemimaclare Mon 23-Jun-14 09:46:08

I'm also in my 30s with a eight month old daughter, live in Putney but can jump on bus, train for meet ups.


StJohnEyeHospital Tue 25-Nov-14 16:33:19

The Annual Gift of Sight Fair in aid of our work will take place next week (Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd December) at Chelsea Old Town Hall. Loads of Christmas present ideas, and the opportunity to help people in the middle east who suffer from sight loss.

Veronica89 Fri 11-Aug-17 15:05:16

Hi Moms!
I am a professional nanny and Ofsted registered and I live in Wimbledon centre.
I am working part-time for a lovely family and I am looking for extra work on Mondays and/or Wednesdays.
I am 28 years old and I have over 9 years worse of experience in the childcare.
I am looking for at least 7 or 8 hours daily and happy to do only one of the days mentioned above.
Please do get in touch if you are interested and would like to discuss further.

TAME78 Sun 27-Aug-17 07:49:28

Hi mums. I'm new to this. I'm living in Kent but moving to battersea by October, I'm going to be a first time mom fingers crossed as I'm newly pregnant. Hoping to meet new people. X

sissybabyhugotaylor Fri 27-Oct-17 03:48:46

Message deleted by MNHQ. Here's a link to our Talk Guidelines.

sissybabyhugotaylor Fri 27-Oct-17 03:53:34

Message deleted by MNHQ. Here's a link to our Talk Guidelines.

Dark04 Fri 27-Oct-17 20:08:11

I have a 6 month old daughter I live in Roehampton which is only a bus ride away. It would be great to meet up with some other new mums. Pm me 🙂

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now »

Already registered? Log in with: