Advanced search

Nannyshare 2 days a week from Jan 2012

(3 Posts)
slanestar Sun 24-Jul-11 11:36:18

We are looking for a family to share a nanny with two days a week from January 2012. Our son, Max, will be one year old by then. We live in Stepney Green and although we have no outdoor space we're happy to share hosting if that works best. If you don't already have a nanny to share, we could recruit one together.

I run a small charity and Max's dad is a freelance guitar teacher/musician so, with enough notice, we're pretty flexible about which days/hours.

We are a Bolivian/British couple so Max will be learning Spanish and English, although we don't mind at all if childcare is not bilingual.

rachelwilliams2boys Mon 17-Oct-11 12:36:39

We have great nanny looking after our 19month old son. Trish is exceptionally calm, kind and warm and has over thirty years experience, she is always unfazed by anything. We live next to Victoria Park, (opposite Gatehouse School), there is a playroom and garden and the park. We currently have Trish 4 days a week.

Please let me know if this is of interest.
Best wishes

kiwigirlinlondon Fri 03-Feb-12 04:21:34

Hi, I'm looking for a nanny share in Limehouse/stepney green area from may for 5 days a week. I'm flexible about how it works and have a house with a garden so could host. My son will have just turned 1 by then. We would be interested in a bilingual experience for our son if that was an option

Join the discussion

Registering is free, quick, and means you can join in the discussion, watch threads, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Get started »