Advanced search

Spanish Speaking Families in Oxfordshire / Bucks /Berks

(4 Posts)
Callejo21 Wed 18-Feb-09 10:59:29

Hi all,

I'm spanish from Madrid, 29 yrs and a mum of little Lorenzo (16 months). Would love to meet any spanish families as in three years I have not yet encountered any! I'm 45 mins from London and 20 mins from Henley, Reading, High Wycombe, Oxford etc.

If you'd like to meet, let me know.

In hope


Ireguina Tue 03-Mar-09 20:09:06

como es posible q no hayas encontrado ninguna familia espanola en reading?

sugus Sat 18-Jul-09 00:15:54


Vivo en Bucks, en Chesham. Soy española y tengo un nene de 17 meses. Vives por la zona?


MariaVictoriaFoy Tue 21-Jul-09 15:34:29

¡Hola! Soy una mamá argentina que vive en Amersham (Buckinghamshire)y en agosto voy a empezar un grupo para chicos de 2 a 4 años y sus mamás, en el que vamos a jugar, cantar, leer cuentos, bailar,... aprendiendo y practicando español. El grupo es para chicos de todas las nacionalidades (no más de 10 por sesión). Se va a llamar 'Porotitos' y va a constar de bloques de 6 sesiones de una hora (una por semana). Si les interesa, me pueden mandar un mail a ¡Gracias y los espero!

Hi! I am an Argentinean mum living in Amersham (Buckinghamshire). In August I will be starting a group for children aged 2 to 4 and their parents, in which we are going to learn and practice Spanish through play, songs, stories, dancing... The group is open to children of all nationalities (only 10 per session). The name will be 'Porotitos' (little beans) and will run for blocks of 6 sessions of one hour each (one a week). If you are interested, please send me an e-mail to Thanks! I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now