Talk

Advanced search

Fab pics of Davina McCall looking great but normal in a bikini

(16 Posts)
Restrainedrabbit Tue 08-Sep-09 13:09:53

www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1211891/Big-Brothers-little-mother-Davina-McCall-parades-Frenc h-Riviera-polka-dot-bikini.html I think she looks healthy but normal IYKWIM, some of the comments depress me though

SBizzyB Tue 08-Sep-09 22:57:22

You're right - why can't women be supportive of each other? She's turned her famously turbulent life around, been really successful, got a gorgeous hubby and kids and looks great!

Wanderingsheep Tue 08-Sep-09 23:04:34

Thunder thighs?!? shock As if!

She looks fab! I'd love to have abs like that!

BedofRosesItAintII Tue 08-Sep-09 23:20:38

I have been working out to her 'Power of 3' DVD for a nearly 3 years. It is my fall back during the wet, cold and dark winter months.

Would like to see the figures of some of those who wrote such ugly comments...

Restrainedrabbit Wed 09-Sep-09 09:55:44

The thing is I think she looks like a Mum who works out rather than somebody who has gone down the plastic surgery/enhancement/lipo/botox route so she has a normal, healthy, gorgeous figure.

nickytwotimes Wed 09-Sep-09 09:59:38

She looks lovely.

Lizzylou Wed 09-Sep-09 10:09:53

She looks amazing, lovely figure.
Gawd, some horrible people have commented. i notice that most of the males seem to rather like her figure though.

sockmonkey Wed 09-Sep-09 10:29:18

She looks fantastic. It must take a lot of hard work to look that good.

manfrom Wed 09-Sep-09 10:31:15

Ha! Closet DAILY FAIL readers spotted. grin

Restrainedrabbit Wed 09-Sep-09 11:33:58

LOL Manform grin I saw the pictures when I linked to the DM from another thread on this site so ner wink

hmc Wed 09-Sep-09 11:51:13

I absolutely disagree that she looks 'normal' - she looks far better than most of us normal mortals could hope to achieve at age 42 post 3 children. Unattainably good (look at washboard stomach) for most of us