Neal's Yard Remedies direct selling

(19 Posts)
lavender11 Thu 26-Aug-10 14:07:11

I started a thread about body shop direct selling but in the course of my internet searches I noticed that Neal's Yard Remedies now do direct selling too. Of the very few products I have tried they have always been lovely but from memory they are very expensive. What image do you think Neal's Yard Remedies has in terms of both price and target market? My first reaction is that these would be difficult to sell direct because of the high price tag? Do you agree ? If anyone out there is actually doing this and is already a rep any thoughts would be greatly appreciated thanks

lwilliam Thu 26-Aug-10 15:22:55

Hi,
I'm an NYROrganic consultant and have had great success with it.
The typical parties are £300+, Ive done some that are £400-£500, which means you can earn some very good money.
The products are no more expensve than most other popular skin care, but actually better value for money as they last longer, because you don't need to use the same quantities.

The other huge benefit for many people is that they are ALL natural and certified organic and made in the UK without testing on animals, which are all issues that more and more people feel is important and are willing to pay for.
Check out my website at www.skinorganics.org.uk
Have you done any party plan before?
If you want to have a chat just give me a call 0797 1447435
Lynn

lavender11 Thu 26-Aug-10 15:53:11

Thanks Lynn, I am in the process of looking through your website and finding all the information about becoming a consultant, just trying to find the stuff about minimum targets etc.