Or log in with:
Register to join the discussion, get discounts and more.
This is page 1 of 1 (This thread has 4 messages.)
I'm looking at a tin of baked beans (reduced sugar and salt) which I expected to be dairy free. The ingreients don't seem to have any dairy / wheat listed.But the tin says "dietary info.... suitable for gluten frr diet".Am confused and feel stupid that in my head I know a tin of beans should be wheat and dairy free but can't be sure because of all the rubbish they put in our food!Thanks
My littlest DD is allergic to all dairy, eggs, nuts etc and she is fine with them.Yep - just checked a tin and there is def no dairy in them
not sure but the reduced sugar heinz ones are vile! Bought them by mistake once, a 4 pack of all things.There is a big difference in taste.None of which answers your query though so i shall slink away again
Definately, I live on them and am intolerant to both dairy and wheat.
Join the discussion
Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.
Already registered with Mumsnet? Log in to leave your comment or alternatively, sign in with Facebook or Google.
Please login first.