Talk

Advanced search

Mumsnet has not checked the qualifications of anyone posting here. If you need help urgently, see our mental health web guide which can point you to expert advice.

I feel like I'm going insane

(5 Posts)
Cara16 Mon 10-Nov-14 00:20:18

For the last two years my life has been hell and has just got worse I'm in my last year of school and two weeks ago I was diagnosed with chronic fatigue syndrome. Lately I haven't been able to cope with anything I feel mentally unstable my heads all over the place one minute I'm fine the next I'm crying my eyes out for silly reasons then screaming smashing things up scratching myself just taking my angure out on anything or anyone and all over nothing, then I'm fine laughing, smiling just a completely diffrent person. I have good and bad day a bad day I won't wake up until around 5/6 in the afternoon sometimes later then I'll stay in bed and not want to talk to anyone or get up, I'll just lay in the dark overthink about everything and cry, I kinda feel depressed. me and mum barely speak anymore just argue, I've turned into a vile person she can't even say one word towards me without me screaming at her and the things I say I would never of thought id say to anyone, me and my boyfriend are barely hanging on, he's my first boyfriend we've been together 6 months but he can't deal with how I am anymore and I don't really blame him all I ever do is cause arguments, I know I'm getting worse becuase I never show my emotions infront of anyone and I've been having panic attacks and just breaking down crying my eyes out infront of him and friends, I constantly feel drained and never feel refreshed from sleep just more tired, I've been thinking recently and I can't see a future for me I really can't, if I'm 16 and can't cope with everything then how am I going to in 5 years if I'm thinking about suicide now What am I going to so when I'm 21 and have bills and have to go to work to survive? When my school attendance is 30%