Advertisement

loader

Talk

Advanced search

Sharing posts with friends except acquaintances. What happens if I upgrade them to friends?

(1 Post)
Househunter Tue 24-May-16 21:09:30

I have a number of friends who I have marked as acquaintances and most of my posts are set so that 'friends except acquaintances' can see them. But what happens to these old posts if I change an acquaintance to a friend? Will they be able to see the posts they'd previously been restricted from? I don't want them to realise they were restricted before!

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now