Talk

Advanced search

Sexual technics

(254 Posts)
EvansMr Sun 15-Jun-08 20:43:51

share your sexual secrets
I lay her on her back with me on my side and flick the bean while goin at it like a jack hammer
seems to work every time

is there any technics you would like to share?

Toadinthehole Tue 14-Mar-17 09:17:01

Has it died yet?

StrictlyPan Fri 28-Oct-16 11:18:15

My new sexual technic: Hope.

grin

BoneyBackJefferson Tue 07-Jun-16 06:30:49

Hi Pan, Its good to see you about.

Scoopmuckdizzy Mon 06-Jun-16 22:47:11

All the best ones are from Newport...

OnYerBikePan Mon 06-Jun-16 22:42:39

Hi BBJ hope all is well with you?

BoneyBackJefferson Mon 06-Jun-16 18:42:01

ramping up the speed smile

OnYerBikePan Sun 05-Jun-16 08:52:16

<ahem>

LisbethSalandersPan Sat 17-Oct-15 23:13:28

Dadsnet at it's slowest finest.

VoyageOfDad Tue 16-Jun-15 16:11:18

2 years on one page !

Like a well matured wine.

FuckYouChrisAndThatHorse Mon 15-Jun-15 16:36:52

Do you think the op's gone through puberty by now?

FuckYouChrisAndThatHorse Mon 15-Jun-15 16:35:40

Still one of my favourite threads ever. How did this not end up in classics?

Pitarou Mon 15-Jun-15 16:34:27

I should report you for that, BitOfFun. grin

BitOfFun Mon 15-Jun-15 03:03:50

I sincerely hope that 3) is referring to the baby and not your wife...

Pitarou Mon 15-Jun-15 02:44:01

We're 40, so if we're going to have a second kid it has to be SOON.

Our techniques is as follows:

1. Check that the baby is asleep.
2. Crack open the lube.
3. Get it over and done with as quickly as possible, before she wakes up.

PrettyInPinkPan Sun 24-May-15 11:51:42

For posterity...first post of the New Year.

30somethingm Wed 24-Dec-14 23:18:27

I hope you have a wonderful, vibrant Christmas Mr Evans and that you have addressed your technical issues

DeePancrisPandevenistaken Wed 24-Dec-14 13:39:08

Merry Christmas Mr Evans. IF you are still reading.grin

Tobyjugg Tue 02-Dec-14 22:59:18

Another newbie here. Brilliant!

misterduffy Mon 01-Dec-14 16:58:19

It won't die as long as newcomers like me come along and have a laugh at the boy who walked into the lion's den! very nice lions of course though...

OliviaBlue Tue 04-Nov-14 01:19:05

How guys kiss is important - I would never have gotten married if he'd been a bad kisser.

I went out with a guy in college briefly (thankfully) who kissed me by sticking his very rigid tongue in my mouth and wiggling it side to side rapidly & forcefully. It was disgusting. He also turned out to be exceptionally bad in bed. Imagine a jackhammer, but one that was confident in his abilities despite my facial expression.

PanIsNotAButterfly Sat 18-Oct-14 16:06:40

Nope, this thread will never, ever die.

MonkeysInTheFog Sat 07-Dec-13 13:58:40

This is clearly one of those "you had to be there" threads.

I'm wading through all the "PMSL" and "ROFL" and "OMG this is s FUNNY" remarks and just going hmm

NewName123 Sat 07-Dec-13 13:28:07

ha ha never been (bean) on Dadsnet before, it is fun over here!

LilithSternin Fri 06-Dec-13 16:25:10

How have I never seen this thread before?!?!

Locketjuice Wed 06-Nov-13 22:52:07

gringringringrin

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now