Talk

Advanced search

Line eye thread!

(399 Posts)
november90 Thu 16-Apr-20 11:12:10

Hi everyone!

I'm 36 weeks pregnant with my second. I absolutely love looking for lines with tests and getting excited with new mummy's you be! There's so many threads titled line eyes, just thought I would start one where anyone can join in if need be smile I'm no expert but we're all on a similar journey here ❤️

BlindTwitcher Thu 16-Apr-20 11:52:09

Oh I'm for this. I miss TTC and all the line eyes!

Keen to help squint at lines!

SunnySideUp2020 Thu 16-Apr-20 12:04:28

I wish i had some line eyes to give you 😄😌
Maybe in a few days smile

november90 Thu 16-Apr-20 12:12:07

I always see threads where people are apologising for posting and I just think there's no apologies needed at all! It's stressful and exciting ☺️

Positevibes Thu 16-Apr-20 12:15:06

I'm trying to stay positive after 2 early loses just starting cycle 8 🤞🌈 I love looking at tests it's a bit of a weird hobby 🤣 but keeps me hopeful

Waiting2BAMummy Thu 16-Apr-20 12:34:15

I think people apologise because they’ve read other threads where have been many unkind comments. I don’t see why people need to be like that if the thread is entitled ‘line eyes’ and you’re going to get annoyed by it just don’t open it, there’s no need to be nasty.

Good luck everyone

cookielove Thu 16-Apr-20 12:49:34

I love looking at squinters too!!!

I am 34 weeks pregnant so no squinters for me but i had a load in the early days!!

I agree about people apologising! No need!!

NJ2910 Thu 16-Apr-20 14:08:10

This squinter was from a couple of days ago when I was around 9 DPO I think. Haven't tested since then and shouldn't really have ben testing that early anyway but I did haha 😂 what do you reckon?

cookielove Thu 16-Apr-20 14:50:44

Omg yes!! @NJ2910 you need to test again!!

opticaldelusion Thu 16-Apr-20 15:06:02

I love looking at HPTs.

MrsCOR Thu 16-Apr-20 15:21:57