Talk

Advanced search

Any help would be so appreciated please 🥰

(3 Posts)
sh84 Tue 25-Feb-20 19:33:46

Really sorry for what you have gone through. I don’t really have any useful advice tbh, it sounds like you don’t have a problem conceiving, therefore would assume no problems with ovulation, sperm health etc, possibly ask for progesterone levels to be checked as that’s the hormone that maintains a pregnancy. Hope you get some answers & more useful advice soon

Elles1980 Tue 25-Feb-20 19:30:01

Oh had a pregnancy of unknown location September also that went on its own, so I'm guessing there's something wrong with me now but I don't know where to start. I'm fit and healthy and exercise 5 days a week, I'm a fitness instructor and PE teacher so always active and still feel about 18 in the head lol! Xxx

OP’s posts: |
Elles1980 Tue 25-Feb-20 19:27:53

About me.
Just turned 40 in Jan 4 healthy children
21 born 1998
18 born 2001
9 born 2010
5. Born 2014
1st Eptopic pregnancy 2000
2nd Eptopic pregnancy 2009