Talk

Advanced search

11DPO and still getting BFN :( is there still a chance this cycle?

(202 Posts)
HalfPenny28 Sat 02-Nov-19 07:10:07

I’ve been testing since 8DPO and have had consistent BFN and a couple of evap lines. Since we BD I’ve had consistent cramping - particularly bad around the time implantation would be happening but I’m worried I’m looking for symptoms! Has anyone else got their BFP after 11DPO? I feel like I’m going mad!

HalfPenny28 Mon 04-Nov-19 07:31:18

Update for anyone who comes across this... I tested with an OPK this morning and it showed as positive but I’m still 2 days away from AF - could this be a good sign? I have more frer arriving today so I’ll test properly then but don’t want to get my hopes up

Bestronger Mon 04-Nov-19 08:51:46

Not sure if it is a good sign as I am new at this but fingers crossed OP - hope it will be positive for you smile

HalfPenny28 Mon 04-Nov-19 12:22:07

Bestronger, thank you flowers I know I’m driving myself mad and af will turn up soon but it’s so hard not thinking it might be a bfp. It’s so weird because I did another opk this afternoon and it’s negative! Have you been ttc long?

Bestronger Mon 04-Nov-19 13:36:53

I know the feeling it is does drives me mad too! That is so strange, body does the mind tricks on us as I had pink CM and cramping symptoms last week and I actually thought it is implantation bleeding so I tested and got BFN on last Friday boo! I am currently waiting for AF to come.

This is my first cycle of TTC so I am now onto 2nd cycle...

What about you?

HalfPenny28 Mon 04-Nov-19 14:13:58