Talk

Advanced search

Rainbow baby here I come!

(26 Posts)
Dollydoo22 Mon 29-Apr-19 19:39:47

So... it’s 19:36 I’m 11dpo and I promised myself I wouldn’t test!! Guess what I tested!!

I miscarried in December at 8weeks, twins! Had my first cycle in feb and feel like I’ve been peeing on sticks for the last 5 months!!!

So ... what’s your thoughts on these, am I out or is it looking interesting.... no edits or filters all within 5 mins!

First response rapid results, FRER and a Superdrug cheapie!

Let me know your thoughts ladies

Xxx

QOD Mon 29-Apr-19 19:47:42

Can’t see what the pregnant symbol actually is on any of them

VenusStarr Mon 29-Apr-19 20:25:48

I can see something on the cheapie and the middle test (1st picture)

Got my fingers crossed for you @Dollydoo22, I miscarried just under a month ago and waiting for af (but hoping for a bfp!)

Are you testing again tomorrow? Fingers crossed 🤞

Countryslices Mon 29-Apr-19 20:27:06

I think I see a vague mark on the cheapie too... good luck!

LostInAction Mon 29-Apr-19 20:29:06

Disregard the Superdrug one they are horrendous
I can see w v faint line on frer

Dollydoo22 Mon 29-Apr-19 20:36:01

Hi ladies!

I’ve heard so many things about Superdrug I’ve never used one before but I don’t think I will again!

Sorry to hear about your MC @Venusstarr how have you been coping??

Here is a better look at the FRER in better light! Can you see colour or you thinking evap!?

Countryslices Mon 29-Apr-19 20:45:21

Ah I can definitely see something!

cindersrella Mon 29-Apr-19 20:46:02

There's a line On That last one! I have fingers and toes crossed for you x

Sorry to hear about you loosing your twins xx

Dollydoo22 Mon 29-Apr-19 20:48:40

Thanks ladies! I’ll give it a go again tomorrow I feel like it’s too good to be true. Thank you all for your replies and kind messages xxxx

VenusStarr Mon 29-Apr-19 21:34:48