Talk

Advanced search

TTC March Bus

(42 Posts)
MummyBearBoo Fri 22-Feb-19 18:36:13

Hi will anyone else trying for March?
I had a CP on my last cycle which meant my AF came 5 days late so I'm now not due to Ovulate til early March!
I have 1 DD who is 3 had a TFMR in October 2017 at 12 weeks (it was a boy) due to a genetic condition which has 50/50 chance of being passed on I can't proceed with the pregnancy if it is passed on!
This is my first time TTC as we weren't TTC to the first twice- this will be my cycle #4 for baby #2 I currently have a 40 ish day cycle so am not due too ovulate til CD 25/26 I'm currently on CD11 xx

MummyBearBoo Thu 28-Mar-19 19:22:46

AF came a day early try again for Aoril!!

MummyBearBoo Tue 19-Mar-19 12:23:50

Sorry AF came @MadgeMadsPads and@sukiandthekettle -mine is due a week today I feel quite chilled this month coz I totally don't think I'm pg at all - I kinda knew last month (though it only lasted 2 weeks!) xx

MadgeMadsPads Sun 17-Mar-19 07:37:34

BFN this morning so will wait for AF at some point this week.

Better luck for us both next month!

sukiandthekettle Sun 17-Mar-19 06:43:58

AF has started...hmm Wishing everyone the best of luck for some lovely sticky BFPs!! xx

MummyBearBoo Sat 16-Mar-19 16:19:35

I'm only 4 dpo I had a CP last month too so not gonna yet until my AF has completely missed sorry to hear about you BFN's -did you use a less sensitive test coz it is possible to get a false negative this early? Xx

MadgeMadsPads Sat 16-Mar-19 12:23:19

Sorry to hear about the BFNs.

I think I have another week until AF is due but I've never tracked my periods so I don't really know. I bought some FRER but have made DH hide them from me. Very tempted to do one tomorrow but don't want to be disappointed.

Had some symptoms but they've now disappeared so I think it was all just wishful thinking. I want to just wait for AF without testing but I don't think I'll be able to!

sukiandthekettle Sat 16-Mar-19 11:38:37