Talk

Advanced search

question for all mums and mums to be

(12 Posts)
babymonitor2017 Wed 15-Mar-17 00:31:57

Hi all, just a little scared and hoping for some advice. I'm on the pill the mini pull, but I was recently on some other medication, Iv recently for the past four days been feeling sick and spotting which I never spot and rarely feel sick. I have the most irregular periods and sometimes on the pill I'm on for a really long time and it's really heavy so I haven't known when to take a test I feel like it might be to early, I'm also concerned because I work in the beauty industry and I have to use electrical facial machines for ems and non surgical face lift which state you shouldn't have done if your pregnant I'm not sure about being the therapist if that still applys tho so I'm worried about that, I also don't know if I should come of the pill and give it chance if this is the implantation stage I want to give it chance to grow if it is the implantation stage, I'm extremely confused can anyone give me any advice please confused

Afreshstartplease Wed 15-Mar-17 06:50:35

I would take a test

If you are pregnant enough to feel sick it should show

babymonitor2017 Wed 15-Mar-17 11:28:15

Thankyou

physicskate Wed 15-Mar-17 18:08:43

Electrical items will be safe for you to use, so long as a current is not going through YOU. And actually, at such an early date it shouldn't matter if you did have a current through you (well I did the other day just before I got a positive test and alls ok so far!)

Some chemicals are more of an issue...

Google the chemical along with CLEAPPS and it will probably come up with a risk assessment that would highlight any issue with pregnancy.

babymonitor2017 Wed 15-Mar-17 18:32:47

I wasn't sure if it was to early to do a test when I looked it up it says from 4-6 days after implantation and thankyou for your advice

QueenGiggles Thu 16-Mar-17 14:44:08