Advertisement

loader

Talk

Advanced search

Could I be pregnant?

(45 Posts)
Hollyxxxx Tue 05-Jan-16 14:14:30

Sorry guys I'm new to mums net but thought this would be the best place to ask. So I'm 21, and been on microgynon for a year. Decided I wanted to come off it so on my last pack, I took it pretty badly, not every day and only for two weeks. I then had a period, and two days later had unprotected sex. This was 9 days ago now, and I've just woken up and vomited hmm I know it would be too early to have symptoms if I had conceived but I've been getting the odd weird little twitch thing in my uterus area and a cramp here or there. I've been sleeping way more than I usually do but again it would be too early for that. Just want anyone's past experiences to know if I could be? It would really make me happy if I was smile I just thought I'd add that I had sex once when I was 16 and became pregnant, due to problems at home had to terminate which is a regret in some ways but would really love to give it a go. Thanks guys x

Epilepsyhelp Tue 05-Jan-16 14:17:47

But you know it would be too early for symptoms.. So I'd say yes there is a very slight chance you could be but I cannot see how in nine days you could have got to a point of morning sickness symptoms. If you really think you are then you could take an early response test.

Hollyxxxx Tue 05-Jan-16 14:53:06

Would a test show up this early???

goodnightdarthvader1 Tue 05-Jan-16 15:07:52

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH.

You seem very nice, but

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH.

Yes, you COULD be pregnant. You are a) a woman, with b) reproductive organs, who c) has had sex. ARE you pregnant? No jeffing idea. Wait until your next period is due, then POAS.

Whatdoidohelp Tue 05-Jan-16 15:12:21

Jesus Christ. Do you

Whatdoidohelp Tue 05-Jan-16 15:13:10

Want to have a baby? You are imagining the symptoms. Does your partner want a child. Wait until period due and test.

Crumbles12 Tue 05-Jan-16 15:13:31