Advertisement

loader

Talk

Advanced search

Three Week Wait!

(13 Posts)
toohardtothinkofaname Thu 08-Jan-15 10:11:30

FF changed my dotted crosshairs for Monday December 29th to solid crosshairs on Monday January 5th so I have another week to wait!

OV'd CD40 this cycle which is better than my last cycle where I OV'd CD84.

info: 26, TTC #1, cycle 2, 3dpo

Good luck to everyone - I hope I get some people to keep me company smile I'm thinking of testing 12dpo which will be Saturday 17th.

surferchic41212 Thu 08-Jan-15 12:38:01

Hey, I'm 1dpo I think..my app said I'm ovulating till Saturday, but I'm pretty sure it happened Tuesday.. My stats: ttc#2,cycle 1, but I'm new to mumsnet..

surferchic41212 Thu 08-Jan-15 12:39:16

Oh, and prob gonna test around 20th, but may give in and test day early.. See how long I can last!

toohardtothinkofaname Thu 08-Jan-15 14:47:56

You & me both! I was new to mumsnet & TTC once so please ask me anything that I might be able to help with smile

What app do you use & what made you think OV happened Tuesday?

surferchic41212 Thu 08-Jan-15 16:17:23

I'm using 'pink pad' but because ov is pretty obvious for me.. I was super aware off egg white cm at the weekend, which is usually a sign for me.. How about you?

surferchic41212 Thu 08-Jan-15 16:18:48

I'm not at all sure about all the letters and shortenings!

toohardtothinkofaname Thu 08-Jan-15 20:11:22

Well on 29th I had some EWCM and slight BBT (basal body temp) dip & rise but on Monday 5th I had LOADS of EWCM (egg-white cervical mucus) and OV (ovulation) pains on my right side. Big temp rise the next stay & still going up!

JaneSteel22 Thu 08-Jan-15 22:15:58

The wait to test is awful! I have another week to go, it feels like I spend my time keeping an eye out for changes in my body and using my OVIA app.

How do you keep patient?

info: 23, TTC #1, cycle 2 smile

toohardtothinkofaname Fri 09-Jan-15 07:07:33

Hey Jane,