Talk

Advanced search

Pos opk last night and now

(7 Posts)
Longlive2014 Fri 07-Feb-14 18:29:47

Is this normal please? Tested last night and got a pos, and just now and it's also pos. new to these tests... Once I have used them up I don't think I'll be repurchasing and I'll be doing it the old fashioned way! Too confusing.

ImBrian Fri 07-Feb-14 20:34:06

I got positives morning and night for two days. I think its pretty normal. Its my first time using them and im defenitly not getting them next month. Fou d it much more stressful then when ttc my other pregnancies.

Squeakybeaky Fri 07-Feb-14 20:40:20

Yep I had 2 days of positives too. Think that's a good thing smile

nancy1984 Fri 07-Feb-14 23:13:52

Yeh I've had 2 days of positive too. Absolutely hate them and have been using them for 4 months with no joy. Going to bin them after this month! Ahhh

impatienceisavirtue Sat 08-Feb-14 01:22:54

Got a questionably positive opk Wednesday night, then by last night was super positive, and neg this morning -so in the same 2ww as you - good luck!!

Zermatt Sat 08-Feb-14 03:14:50