Talk

Advanced search

BRAINY BABY COMP PRIZES...

(16 Posts)
hosannainIXELsis Thu 30-Dec-04 08:25:57

.... Any idea when they'll be sent out? I'm really really excited about my prize!!!!

CompsManager Thu 30-Dec-04 15:47:34

hi, have sent you an email.
congrats.

katzguk Thu 30-Dec-04 20:20:51

i won too - i'm excited just because i won something. What was the prize?

hosannainIXELsis Fri 31-Dec-04 16:23:19

I think it was 2 Brainy Baby DVDs. Cant wait to test them out on ds!

ixel Sat 08-Jan-05 08:35:23

Have they been sent out yet? I'm impatient, excited, and distrusting of the postman!

ixel Tue 11-Jan-05 08:21:05

bump. Anyone got theirs yet?

CompsManager Fri 14-Jan-05 16:30:56

Hi Ixel, Have sent you an email today.

ixel Fri 21-Jan-05 13:25:54

Hi. Sorry to sound really whiney, but I was wondering if the prizes had been sent out? Because if so, mine is missing!

champs Sat 22-Jan-05 18:00:12

ixel-- I will chase it up for you on Monday. Thanks for letting me know.
CompsManager.

ixel Sun 23-Jan-05 13:57:09

Thanks alot.
I appreciate it.

champs Mon 24-Jan-05 14:35:15

Hi Ixel,
I have been informed that these will be sent out shortly. And i will be told when they have been sent out. I'll let you know when they do.

CompsManager

ixel Mon 31-Jan-05 08:46:14

Getting a bit concerned now, as we're moving house in a few weeks. If they haven't come, I might lose them forever!! The postman isnt very good at doing normal deliveries, so I'd say there's a zero chance of a correct redirection!

gscrym Mon 31-Jan-05 13:33:41

I got mine this morning. Looking forward to increasing ds's already vast (in my opinion) brain.

katzguk Mon 31-Jan-05 13:37:15

ooo getting excited now mine might have arrived whilst i was off work.

Going to put these away for my baby thats due in june, will be its christmas present!!

ixel Wed 02-Feb-05 12:29:07

Got mine . Ds likes them, but we went to playgroup this morning and left dh watching one!

champs Fri 04-Feb-05 00:29:24

lol, glad they arrived!!!

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now