Talk

Advanced search

This topic is for discussing childcare options. If you want to advertise, please use your Local site.

P/T Nanny Available in Leighton Buzzard area

(4 Posts)
AnnieNanny Thu 07-Jan-10 15:53:14

Hi There,

My name is Anna and I am 31 years old. I am an NNEB qualified nanny who has 5 years experience and also has experience with working in nurseries.

I am available for part time hours to look after children in your home within the local area. I am also currently studying a nutritional therapy course part time.

I live in the Sandhills area of Leighton Buzzard and have my own transport.

My rates are very competitive. Please do contact me to discuss this further.

malini Mon 11-Jan-10 17:32:19

Hi Anna

I am looknig for someone to look after my son for 2 days a week on a Tues and Fri 11am to 4pm.

Can you pass over your details so we can discuss more?

Thanks

sandy99 Sat 06-Feb-10 19:08:28

hi anna. i have children aged 3 and a half and 2 and would need some help - we also live in Sandhills. what are your rates? thanks

oremi Thu 14-Jul-11 15:25:43

Hi Anna, I also live in Sandhills. I have 2 boys aged between the ages of 6years and 2years 10months. The older one is in school full time and the younger one goes pre-school in the same school as the older one. Could you please tell me what your rates are

Join the discussion

Join the discussion

Registering is free, easy, and means you can join in the discussion, get discounts, win prizes and lots more.

Register now